IEO Team

DesignationNameEmail IDPhone nos.
Director General Dr. Ajay Chhibber ajaychhibber9[at]gmail[dot]com 65164190
Director-1 (Economist) Dr. Sakti Prasad Pal* palsakti[at]hotmail[dot]com 65164196
Director-2 (Public Policy) Smt. M. Datta Ghosh* mdghosh[at]ymail[dot]com 65164193
Director-3 (Public Policy) Vacant    
Director-4 (Statistics) Vacant    
Joint Secretary (Adm. & Fin.) Shri C. Angrup Bodh bodhca[at]cag[dot]gov[dot]in 65164195
Research Coordinator-1 Shri Honey Gupta* honey[dot]gp[at]gmail[dot]com 65164197
Research Coordinator-2 Dr. Vijit Chahar* vijitchahar[at]gmail[dot]com 65164189
Research Coordinator-3 Vacant    
Research Coordinator-4 Vacant    
Director Vacant    
Under Secretary Shri Rajendar Kr.Khare* rk[dot]khare[at]nic[dot]in 65164192
Accounts Officer Shri R. Kr. Aggarwal* rk[dot]agarwal14[at]nic[dot]in 65164194
Assistant-1 Mr. Sujit Bandopadhya* s[dot]bandyopadhyay14[at]nic[dot]in 65164194
Assistant-2 Shri Yash Pal Singh* yp[dot]singh14[at]nic[dot]in 65164194
Assistant-3 Vacant    
P.S.-1 Shri V. Arumughan v[dot]arumughan14[at]nic[dot]in 65164191
P.S.-2 Vacant    
P.S.-3 Vacant    
P.S.-4 Vacant    
P.S.-5 Vacant    
P.A. Vacant    
Stenographer Vacant    
Young Professionals-1 Shri Chandra Shekhar chandra[dot]shekhar15[at]nic[dot]in 65164194
Young Professionals-2 Ms. Jaya K Pandey jk[dot]pandey[at]nic[dot]in 65164194
Young Professionals-3 Ms. Dibya Kumari dibya[dot]kumari[at]nic[dot]in 65164194
Young Professionals-4 Vacant    
Young Professionals-5 Vacant    
Young Professionals-6 Vacant    
Young Professionals-7 Vacant    
Young Professionals-8 Vacant    
Consultant Shri Raghuraman kraghuraman99[at]gmail[dot]com 65164191
Part-time consultant Dr. Neeta Misra neetamayamisra[at]gmail[dot]com 65160045
Part-time consultant Prof. M. Chakrabarti milindo62[at]gmail[dot]com 9311999838
* Looking After the work of